J & R'S MINI MART, INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | J & R'S MINI MART, INC. |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Convenience Stores |
| Business Address |
613 IL ROUTE 143 POCAHONTAS IL 62275-3231 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $16,053 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Oct 13, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/01/2020 |
| Lender |
The FNB Community Bank 432 W Gallatin St VANDALIA IL 62471-2747 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |