KEVIN NASSIFF DBA TEXAS GUITARVILLE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KEVIN NASSIFF DBA TEXAS GUITARVILLE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Fine Arts Schools
Business Address 204 S MAIN ST STE 300
KELLER TX 76248
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,795
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 7, 2021

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Woodforest National Bank
1330 Lake Robbins Dr
THE WOODLANDS TX 77380-3266
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered