PTP FABRICS INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | PTP FABRICS INC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Sewing, Needlework, and Piece Goods Stores |
| Business Address |
212 N Broadway Abilene KS 67410 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $35,195 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
The Riley State Bank of Riley, Kansas 201 S Broadway RILEY KS 66531-9559 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |