KARRI CHAPMAN
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | KARRI CHAPMAN |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Stationery Product Manufacturing |
| Business Address |
334 South Main Street W Hartford CT 06107-3618 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $7,267 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Sep 16, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/07/2021 |
| Lender |
Liberty Bank 315 Main St MIDDLETOWN CT 06457-3345 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |