UP MEDIA GROUP, INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business UP MEDIA GROUP, INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Periodical Publishers
Business Address 166 Coker Dr
Ball Ground GA 30107-4872
Jobs Retained 7
Loan Amount $117,525
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jul 12, 2022

Date Approved 01/29/2021
Lender Synovus Bank
1148 Broadway
COLUMBUS GA 31901-2429
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered