WILLIAM GRUBBS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business WILLIAM GRUBBS
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Political Organizations
Business Address 1419 Big Springs Rd
Bluff City TN 37618-2125
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $11,928
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 16, 2022

Date Approved 02/13/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered