REPUBLIC DRUG STORE INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | REPUBLIC DRUG STORE INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Pharmacies and Drug Stores |
| Business Address |
6 N Clark Ave Republic WA 99166 |
| Jobs Retained | 10 |
| Loan Amount | $71,497 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Dec 24, 2020 |
| Date Approved | 05/01/2020 |
| Lender |
Washington Federal Bank 425 Pike St SEATTLE WA 98101-3902 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |