TONYA SEATON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TONYA SEATON
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
Business Address 619 2nd Ave N
Clanton AL 35045-3422
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $5,300
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 17, 2022

Date Approved 03/10/2021
Lender A10Capital, LLC
800 West Main Street, Suite 400
Boise ID 83702
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered