SHABANSON LIMITED LIABILITY CORP

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SHABANSON LIMITED LIABILITY CORP
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Lessors of Other Real Estate Property
Business Address 17 Barstow Road Suite 304
Great Neck NY 11021
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $7,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/19/2020
Lender Capital One, National Association
1680 Capital One Dr
MCLEAN VA 22102-3407
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered