PHONTHIP TUNGKANA
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | PHONTHIP TUNGKANA |
| Business Type | Self-Employed Individuals |
| Business Category | Full-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
1006 E Francis Ave Spokane WA 99208-3641 |
| Jobs Retained | 9 |
| Loan Amount | $29,857 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 20, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 07/27/2020 |
| Lender |
Fed – Kabbage 925B Peachtree Street NE Atlanta GA 30309 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |