INDEPENDENT ELECTRICAL SOLUTIONS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | INDEPENDENT ELECTRICAL SOLUTIONS |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Solar Electric Power Generation |
| Business Address |
68 Cross Mountain Road Sandpoint ID 83864 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $31,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $27,154 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Spokane Teachers CU 1620 N Signal Dr LIBERTY LAKE WA 99019-9517 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |