NHFSTYLIST LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NHFSTYLIST LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Beauty Salons
Business Address 2004 Fernway St
Indianapolis IN 46218-3574
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,065
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 24, 2021

Date Approved 03/10/2021
Lender KeyBank National Association
127 Public Sq
CLEVELAND OH 44114-1217
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran