MARYLAND HUBBARD

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MARYLAND HUBBARD
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Accounting Services
Business Address 51 Kerr St N/A
Jacksonville NC 28540-8112
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $5,130
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 11, 2023

Date Approved 02/14/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Veteran