EQUITYMAX, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EQUITYMAX, INC.
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category All Other Nondepository Credit Intermediation
Business Address 6216 N Federal Highway
Fort Lauderdale FL 33308
Jobs Retained 6
Loan Amount $93,567
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Dec 11, 2021

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender Centennial Bank
620 Chestnut St
CONWAY AR 72032-5404
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered