RONALD S. VALIC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | RONALD S. VALIC |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Reupholstery and Furniture Repair |
| Business Address |
2074 Prairie Rd Ashton IL 61006-9522 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $1,248 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Jun 4, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/08/2021 |
| Lender |
Central Bank Illinois 101 N State St GENESEO IL 61254-1345 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |