DAIJAH ATKINSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DAIJAH ATKINSON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Cosmetology and Barber Schools
Business Address 1001 Superior St
Detroit MI 48207-4688
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,535
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 18, 2022

Date Approved 04/08/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered