FIRST CHOICE STORAGE LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | FIRST CHOICE STORAGE LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | General Warehousing and Storage |
| Business Address |
6628 Dixie Hgwy BRIDGEPORT MI 48722-9623 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $8,300 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 16, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/09/2020 |
| Lender |
The Huntington National Bank 17 S High St. COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |