ONE PROMISE LAND INC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ONE PROMISE LAND INC |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Professional Organizations |
| Business Address |
18810 Cicero Ave Country Club Hills IL 60478-5402 |
| Jobs Retained | 12 |
| Loan Amount | $37,583 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 24, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/19/2020 |
| Lender |
Old National Bank One Main St EVANSVILLE IN 47708-1449 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |