CREDIT SERVICES INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CREDIT SERVICES INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Other Activities Related to Credit Intermediation
Business Address 927 East Morris Street
Dalton GA 30721
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $4,400
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 19, 2022

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Bank OZK
18000 Cantrell Rd
LITTLE ROCK AR 72223-9729
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered