NAIL STUDIO

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NAIL STUDIO
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Nail Salons
Business Address 1801 Beltline Rd SW
Decatur AL 35601-5501
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $13,750
Forgiveness Amount $6,716

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 03/10/2021
Lender Regions Bank
1900 Fifth Avenue North
BIRMINGHAM AL 35203
Ethnicity Owned American Indian or Alaska Native
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran