KYLE WALKER

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KYLE WALKER
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Photography Studios, Portrait
Business Address 596 Eagle St # 284
Red Cliff CO 81649-5004
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $7,212
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/08/2021
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered