DISCOUNT TOMATO MAN LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DISCOUNT TOMATO MAN LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 7696 Faulkner Ln Apt 5
Southaven MS 38671-6724
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $10,615
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 01/30/2021
Lender Regions Bank
1900 Fifth Avenue North
BIRMINGHAM AL 35203
Ethnicity Owned American Indian or Alaska Native
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran