JEFFERSON MUNOZCRUZ

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JEFFERSON MUNOZCRUZ
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Pet Care (except Veterinary) Services
Business Address URB COUNTRY CLUB MP 11 CALLE 426
CAROLINA PR 00982
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $3,100
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 19, 2022

Date Approved 06/19/2020
Lender Banco Popular de Puerto Rico
209 Avenida Luis Mu<td,n>oz Rivera
SAN JUAN PR 00918
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered