NICHOLAS SIMINI

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business NICHOLAS SIMINI
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Securities Brokerage
Business Address 75 TRESSER BLVD UNIT 267
STAMFORD CT 06901
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount $18,828

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 07/06/2020
Lender Webster Bank National Association
137 Bank St
WATERBURY CT 06702-2205
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered