G & S ASSOCIATION SERVICES
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | G & S ASSOCIATION SERVICES |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Residential Property Managers |
| Business Address |
7524 WB and A Rd Suite 1 Glen Burnie MD 21144 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $41,231 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jan 21, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 07/06/2020 |
| Lender |
Fed – Kabbage 925B Peachtree Street NE Atlanta GA 30309 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |