CALVIN GREGORY BELL

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CALVIN GREGORY BELL
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Metal Ore Mining
Business Address 13101 Elsdale Ct
Rockville MD 20851-2032
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 02/14/2021
Lender Itria Ventures LLC
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4530
New York NY 10119
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran