STEWART FINANCE
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | STEWART FINANCE |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Consumer Lending |
| Business Address |
201 North Central Avenue HUMBOLDT TN 38343-2809 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $26,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Dec 7, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Centennial Bank 5420 Broad St S TREZEVANT TN 38258-3098 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |