DOUG PETER
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DOUG PETER |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Other Clothing Stores |
| Business Address |
244 California Street, #606 San Francisco CA 94111 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $21,257 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 17, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 05/01/2020 |
| Lender |
BMO Bank National Association 320 S Canal St Chicago IL 60606 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |