LINDA STINER

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LINDA STINER
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Institutional Furniture Manufacturing
Business Address 2532 Trimble Rd
Ontario NY 14519-9708
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/23/2021
Lender Benworth Capital
7000 SW 97th Avenue Suite 201
Miami FL 33173
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered