CHURCH CAPITAL, LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | CHURCH CAPITAL, LLC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Pharmacies and Drug Stores |
| Business Address |
7400 Van Nuys Blvd Ste 101 Van Nuys CA 91405-1972 |
| Jobs Retained | 6 |
| Loan Amount | $49,205 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Sep 9, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 01/30/2021 |
| Lender |
Fountainhead SBF LLC 3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd LAKE MARY FL 32746 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |