OUTDOOR FITNESS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | OUTDOOR FITNESS |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | Iron and Steel Pipe and Tube Manufacturing from Purchased Steel |
| Business Address |
17280 Shiloh Pines Dr N/A Monument CO 80132-7915 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $56,738 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Mar 11, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 05/29/2021 |
| Lender |
Customers Bank 40 General Warren Blvd Malvern PA 19355 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |