THE NATHANSON LAW FIRM
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | THE NATHANSON LAW FIRM |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Offices of Lawyers |
| Business Address |
8326 E HARTFORD DR Ste. 101 SCOTTSDALE AZ 85255-5466 |
| Jobs Retained | 7 |
| Loan Amount | $106,300 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 24, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 06/19/2020 |
| Lender |
UMB Bank, National Association 1010 Grand Blvd KANSAS CITY MO 64106-2225 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |