LAURUS PRINCIPAL GROUP, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LAURUS PRINCIPAL GROUP, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Business Address 5050 POPLAR AVE STE 1103
MEMPHIS TN 38157-0101
Jobs Retained 7
Loan Amount $113,770
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/15/2020
Lender Financial Federal Bank
1715 Aaron Brenner Dr, Ste 100
MEMPHIS TN 38120-1444
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered