EBB & FLOW SALON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business EBB & FLOW SALON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Beauty Salons
Business Address 3409 Erie Blvd E Sola Salons
Syracuse NY 13214-1653
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $11,622
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 15, 2022

Date Approved 04/08/2021
Lender Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company
One M & T Plaza, 15th Fl
BUFFALO NY 14203
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran