MICHAEL JEANS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MICHAEL JEANS
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Payroll Services
Business Address 8091 PINE ARBOR
CORDOVA TN 38018
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $15,625
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 07/27/2020
Lender Lendistry-Federal Reserve Contract
777 South Alameda Street
Los Angeles CA 90021
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran