KATHLEEN HACKEDORN
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | KATHLEEN HACKEDORN |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Office Supplies and Stationery Stores |
| Business Address |
4525 Washington Ave Ste 100 Houston TX 77007-6459 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $11,797 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 01/30/2021 |
| Lender |
Independent Bank 3090 Craig Dr MCKINNEY TX 75070-4352 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |