NEW 3D TECHNOLOGIES INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | NEW 3D TECHNOLOGIES INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Other Electronic Component Manufacturing |
| Business Address |
125 tech park drive rochester NY 14623 |
| Jobs Retained | 4 |
| Loan Amount | $25,800 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $11,191 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 05/01/2020 |
| Lender |
Citizens Bank, National Association 1 Citizens Plaza PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |