RICHARD MINOR

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RICHARD MINOR
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
Business Address 311 Quail Run Trce NE N/A
Cleveland TN 37312-6686
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $13,110
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 11, 2023

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered