CAPITAL HEALTHCARE P.C.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CAPITAL HEALTHCARE P.C.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Freestanding Ambulatory Surgical and Emergency Centers
Business Address 2700 S Rochester Rd Ste B
Rochester Hills MI 48307-4547
Jobs Retained 35
Loan Amount $113,607
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 27, 2023

Date Approved 04/08/2021
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran