BETTINA COMPASS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | BETTINA COMPASS |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Offices of Physicians (except Mental Health Specialists) |
| Business Address |
1441 Edward L Grant Hwy Bronx NY 10452-3148 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $3,507 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 02/16/2021 |
| Lender |
Celtic Bank Corporation 268 S State St, Ste 300 SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |