RODRICK GARNIGAN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RODRICK GARNIGAN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
Business Address 9 Terry Ln
Cartersville GA 30121-1945
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,813
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 17, 2022

Date Approved 02/16/2021
Lender Itria Ventures LLC
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4530
New York NY 10119
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran