SAPPHIRE CAPITAL PARTNERS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business SAPPHIRE CAPITAL PARTNERS
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
Business Address 11423 Switzer Park Lane
Parker CO 80138-3009
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $14,890
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 20, 2021

Date Approved 05/20/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran