CLUB PET INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CLUB PET INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Pet Care (except Veterinary) Services
Business Address 1848 Route 9W
Lake Katrine NY 12449-5409
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,685
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 02/16/2021
Lender New York Business Development Corporation
50 Beaver Street
Albany NY 12207-1538
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran