LIZATTE MARTIN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business LIZATTE MARTIN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Services to Buildings and Dwellings
Business Address 1228 Garret Ave N/A
Churchton MD 20733-9520
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $19,167
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 11, 2023

Date Approved 03/25/2021
Lender Customers Bank
40 General Warren Blvd
Malvern PA 19355
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered