CLAIRE ERSAN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CLAIRE ERSAN
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Accounting Services
Business Address 4891 SE Arden St
Milwaukie OR 97222-5006
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $875
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Dec 17, 2022

Date Approved 03/25/2021
Lender U.S. Bank, National Association
425 Walnut St
CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered