ROBERT L AKAMINE DDS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business ROBERT L AKAMINE DDS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Offices of Dentists
Business Address 36001 Euclid Avenue A5
Willoughby OH 44094
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $5,100
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Mar 10, 2023

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered