JAHRON GEE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JAHRON GEE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Men's Clothing Stores
Business Address 5347 Osage Ave
Kansas City MO 64133-7714
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,832
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 17, 2022

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran