GPS 75 LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business GPS 75 LLC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 1820 Keystone Boulevard
North Miami FL 33181-2631
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $30,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 18, 2021

Date Approved 06/08/2020
Lender Celtic Bank Corporation
268 S State St, Ste 300
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered