THE SOCIAL AND EMOTIONAL LEARNING GROUP, PLLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business THE SOCIAL AND EMOTIONAL LEARNING GROUP, PLLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Family Planning Centers
Business Address 3300 BATTLEGROUND AVE STE 202
GREENSBORO NC 27410-2490
Jobs Retained 9
Loan Amount $11,687
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 05/02/2020
Lender First National Bank of Pennsylvania
166 Main St
GREENVILLE PA 16125-2146
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran