JUST B METHOD LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JUST B METHOD LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | All Other Personal Services |
| Business Address |
703 North Main Street Glassboro NJ 08028 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $15,322 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Feb 16, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 05/02/2020 |
| Lender |
Fulton Bank, National Association One Penn Sq LANCASTER PA 17602-2853 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |